Roll of Honour

All of these lists have many gaps – and possibly mistakes. If you have any information on previous winners, please email

Please click on link to access full list:

U13 Hurling                        U13 Camogie

U13 Boys’ Football            U13 Girls’ Football

U11 Hurling                        U10 Boys’ Football

Mini 7s                                 Indoor Hurling & Camogie


Current Holders

Competition Roinn A Roinn B Roinn C Roinn D
U13 Hurling Ballygunner Ferrybank (Cup)

Gaelscoil na nDéise (Plate)

Crehana Fenor
U11 Hurling Mount Sion
U13 Camogie Ballygunner Gaelscoil Phort Láirge (Cup)

Mercy (Plate)

Kill Rathgormack
U13 Boys Football Ballygunner (Cup)

Gaelscoil na nDéise (Plate)

Rathgormack Clonea Kilmacthomas
U13 Girls Football Gaelscoil Phort Láirge (Cup)

Ballygunner (Plate)

Rathgormack (Cup)

Ballyduff (Plate)

Newtown Ballydurn Fenor
U10 Boys Football Ballygunner (Cup)

Gaelscoil na nDéise (Plate)

Mini 7s Hurling Ballygunner
Mini 7s Camogie Ballygunner
Mini 7s Girls Football Rathgormack
Mini 7s Boys Football Gaelscoil na nDéise
Indoor Hurling Ballygunner  Dunhill
Indoor Camogie Ballygunner