Posted on 01/02/2020 · Posted in Latest News
Year Hurling Camogie Boys F’ball Girls F’ball

COVID-19 Pandemic – U13 Prioritised

Rathgormack Ballygunner

COVID-19 Pandemic – Play Suspended

2020 COVID-19 Pandemic – Schools Closed COVID-19 Pandemic – Play Suspended
2019 Ballygunner Ballygunner GS na nDéise Rathgormack
2018 Ballygunner Ballygunner Ballygunner Clonea
2017 Ballygunner Ballygunner Ballygunner  
2016 Ballygunner Ballygunner Ballygunner Kilmacthomas
2015 St. Declans Ballygunner Ferrybank Portlaw
2014 Ballygunner GS Phórt Lairge Holy Cross Kilmacthomas
2013 Mount Sion Dunhill Holy Cross  
2012 St. Declan’s   Holy Cross  
2011 St. Stephens Light of Christ    
2010 Portlaw Presentation St. Declans Holy Cross
2009 St. Stephen’s Presentation Holy Cross  
2008 Dunhill Dunhill Rathgormack Rathgormack
2007 Clonea St. Saviours St. Stephen’s St. Saviours
2006 Portlaw Portlaw St. Declans  
2005 Glór na Mara Portlaw St. Declans Dunhill
2004 Kilrossanty Ballygunner Kilrossanty Portlaw
2003 Ballygunner Light of Christ St. Stephen’s Kilrossanty
2002 Mount Sion Fenor Ballyduff Dunhill
2001 Glór na Mara   St. Stephen’s Dunhill
2000 Glór na Mara Fenor St. Declan’s  
1999 Mount Sion   Ferrybank Dunhill
1998 Mount Sion   St. Declan’s  
1997 Clonea Ballyduff St. Declan’s Dunhill
1996 Clonea Star of the Sea St. Saviours Ballyduff
1995 Butlerstown   Butlerstown  
1994 Mount Sion   St. Saviours  
1993 Mount Sion   Holy Cross  
1992 Mount Sion   Holy Cross  
1991     Holy Cross  


1988 – 1991: Mini 7s Hurling began as the main U13 Hurling Competition – Billy Howlett Cup awarded