Cumann na mBunscol Port Láirge Eastern Board members 2019 / 2020

Eastern Chairperson:

Tim O’Byrne, Fenor N.S., Tel: 051 381812

Vice Chairperson:

Aidan Rynne, Ferrybank B.N.S., Tel 051 851399


Eamonn P. Fitzgearld, St. Declan’s N.S., Tel: 051 855200

Eastern Secretary:

Nicola Kennedy, Ballygunner N.S., Tel: 051 878388

Website News:

Conor O’Neill,

Committee Members:

Please contact any of the above if you wish to be a Committee Member